CONTACT US 联系我们

North America
Mid-Atlantic, South, Mid-West U.S.
Mike Hallman
301-371-8830
mhallman@horizonhouse.com

Northeast U.S.
Shannon Alo-Mendosa
781-619-1942
salomendosa@horizonhouse.com

Western U.S.
Brian Landy
831-426-4143
blandy@horizonhouse.com

Europe
Richard Vaughan
Tel: +44 207 596 8742
rvaughan@horizonhouse.com

Brigitte Beranek (Germany)
Tel: +49 7125 407 31 18
bberanek@horizonhouse.com

Israel
Dan Aronovic
Tel: +972 9 899 5813
aronovic@actcom.co.il

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Floyd Chun
ACT International
Tel: 852-28386298
floydc@actintl.com.hk

Shenzhen
Jenny Li
ACT International
Tel: 86-755-25988571
jennyl@actintl.com.hk

Gavin Hua
ACT International
Tel: 86-755-25988571
gavinh@actintl.com.hk

Wuhan
Sky Chen
ACT International
Tel: 86-27-59233884
skyc@actintl.com.hk

Shanghai
Linda Li
ACT International
Tel: 86-21-62511200
lindal@actintl.com.hk

Hatter Yao
ACT International
Tel: 86-21-62511200
hattery@actintl.com.hk

Beijing
Cecily Bian
ACT International
Tel: +86 135 5262 1310
cecilyb@actintl.com.hk

Japan
Katsuhiro Ishii
Ace Media Service Inc.
Tel: +81 3 5691 3335
amskatsu@dream.com

Korea
Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media International
Tel: +82 2 481-3411
yschinn@horizonhouse.com